First District PTA 2019 – 2021 Board of Directors

District President Diane Hyland

president@pta1.org

VP Leadership Sandy Russell

leadership@pta1.org

VP Special Events Chara Swodeck

districtevents@pta1.org

VP of Community Concerns Kitty Cahalan

communityconcerns@pta1.org

VP of Education Patty Scripter

education@pta1.org

VP of Communications Amy Kamm

communications@pta1.org

VP of Membership Michelle Hurst

membership@pta1.org

VP of Legislation Geoff Albert

legislation@pta1.org

Recording Secretary Lourdes Wang

secretary@pta1.org

Treasurer Jessica Sheen

treasurer@pta1.org

Auditor Kelley Schwedler

auditor@pta1.org

Parliamentarian Christy Brown

parliamentarian@pta1.org

The First District PTA team is here to support you in your leadership role. We are available to provide training, attend your board meetings, speak at association meetings, and more.

Need assistance? Download & complete the Leadership Services Request Form