First District PTA Board of Directors 2019 – 2021

The First District PTA team is here to support you in your leadership role. We are available to provide training, attend your board meetings, speak at association meetings, and more.

Need assistance? Download & complete the Leadership Services Request Form

Diane Hyland

Diane Hyland

President

President@PTA1.org

Mentor for Alhambra Council

Sandy Russell

Sandy Russell

VP of Leadership Services

Leadership@PTA1.org

Mentor for Azusa Out-of-Council, Duarte Out-of-Council, Hacienda-La Puente Out-of-Council, and San Gabriel Out-of-Council

Kitty Cahalan

Kitty Cahalan

VP Community Concerns

CommunityConcerns@PTA1.org

Mentor for Bassett Council and Garvey Council

Patty Scripter

Patty Scripter

VP Education & Family Engagement

Education@PTA1.org

Mentor for Burbank Council, El Monte Council, and Barry J. Nidorf Juvenile Hall School

Michelle Hurst

Michelle Hurst

VP Membership

Membership@PTA1.org

Mentor for Arcadia Council and Covina-Valley Council

 

Geoff Albert

Geoff Albert

VP Legislation & Advocacy

Legislation@PTA1.org

Mentor for Rowland Council, South Pasadena Council, and Pasadena City College 

Lourdes Wang

Lourdes Wang

Recording Secretary & Historian

Secretary@PTA1.org

Mentor for Glendora Council and La Cañada Council

Jessica Sheen

Jessica Sheen

Treasurer

Treasurer@PTA1.org

Mentor for Monrovia Council and Pasadena Council

Kelley Schwedler

Kelley Schwedler

Auditor

Auditor@PTA1.org

Mentor for Rosemead Council and West Covina Council

Christy Brown

Christy Brown

Parliamentarian

Parliamentarian@PTA1.org

Mentor for Bonita Council, Charter Oak Council, Glendale Council, Pomona Council, and I-Poly High School PTSA

 

Amy Kamm

Amy Kamm

VP Communications

Communications@PTA1.org

Mentor for San Marino Council and Temple City Council