First District PTA Board of Directors 2019 – 2021

The First District PTA team is here to support you in your leadership role. We are available to provide training, attend your board meetings, speak at association meetings, and more.

Need assistance? Download & complete the Leadership Services Request Form

Diane Hyland

Diane Hyland

President

President@PTA1.org

Mentor for Alhambra Council, Azusa Out-of-Council, Duarte Out-of-Council, and BJ Nidorf

Sandy Russell

Sandy Russell

VP of Leadership Services

Leadership@PTA1.org

Mentor for Hacienda-La Puente Out-of-Council and San Gabriel Out-of-Council

Kitty Cahalan

Kitty Cahalan

VP Community Concerns

CommunityConcerns@PTA1.org

Mentor for Bassett Council and Garvey Council

Patty Scripter

Patty Scripter

VP Education & Family Engagement

Education@PTA1.org

Mentor for Burbank Council and El Monte Council

Michelle Hurst

Michelle Hurst

VP Membership

Membership@PTA1.org

Mentor for Arcadia Council, Covina-Valley Council, and West Covina Council

 

Geoff Albert

Geoff Albert

VP Legislation & Advocacy

Legislation@PTA1.org

Mentor for Rowland Council, South Pasadena Council, and Pasadena City College 

Lourdes Wang

Lourdes Wang

Recording Secretary & Historian

Secretary@PTA1.org

Mentor for Glendora Council and La Cañada Council

Jessica Sheen

Jessica Sheen

Treasurer

Treasurer@PTA1.org

Mentor for Monrovia Council and Pasadena Council

VACANT

VACANT

Auditor

Christy Brown

Christy Brown

Parliamentarian

Parliamentarian@PTA1.org

Mentor for Bonita Council, Charter Oak Council, Glendale Council, Rosemead Council, and I-Poly High School PTSA

 

Amy Kamm

Amy Kamm

VP Communications

Communications@PTA1.org

Mentor for Pomona Council, San Marino Council, and Temple City Council