Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

District President Sandy Russell
VP Leadership Christy Brown
VP Special Events Ellen Torres
VP of Community Concerns Diane Hyland
VP of Education Kitty Cahalan
VP of Communications Staci Travisano
VP of Membership Geoff Albert
VP of Legislation Patty Scripter
Recording Secretary Amy Kamm
Treasurer Lourdes Wang
Auditor Jessica Sheen
Parliamentarian Michelle Hurst

Need assistance? Download & complete the Leadership Services Request Form