Board of Directors 2017 – 2019

District President Sandy Russell president@pta1.org
VP Leadership Christy Brown leadership@pta1.org
VP Special Events Ellen Torres districtevents@pta1.org
VP of Community Concerns Diane Hyland communityconcerns@pta1.org
VP of Education Kitty Cahalan education@pta1.org
VP of Communications Stacy Travisano communications@pta1.org
VP of Membership pta1stdistrict@aol.com
VP of Legislation Patty Scripter legislation@pta1.org
Recording Secretary Amy Kamm secretary@pta1.org
Treasurer Lourdes Wang treasurer@pta1.org
Auditor Jessica Sheen pta1stdistrict@aol.com
Parliamentarian Michelle Hurst parliamentarian@pta1.org

Need assistance? Download & complete the Leadership Services Request Form