Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2015 – 2017

District President Michelle Hurst president@pta1.org
VP Leadership Ellen Torres leadership@pta1.org
VP Special Events Christy Brown districtevents@pta1.org
VP of Community Concerns Rose Barron communityconcerns@pta1.org
VP of Education Kitty Cahalan education@pta1.org
VP of Communications Linda Shafer communications@pta1.org
VP of Membership Diane Hyland membership@pta1.org
VP of Legislation Sandy Russell legislation@pta1.org
Recording Secretary Staci Travisano secretary@pta1.org
Treasurer Heather Warren treasurer@pta1.org
Auditor Jennifer Salas auditor@pta1.org
Parliamentarian Steve Richman parliamentarian@pta1.org

Need assistance? Download & complete the Leadership Services Request Form